Skip navigation

So, an on going saga of my involvement with Vodafones awful customer service and just downright awful treatment. Last week was mostly spent on holiday (yey surfing – had a nice time thanks) so I decided to add data plan to my current plan as I was going to spending a fair amount of time away from wifi.  So I phone up and arrange it and get 500mb/month for £5/month extra on my bill, fair enough right?  Well the Indian guy on hte other side said I would receive a text confirming it within 3 hours and to reboot the phone.

Guess what?  A week later 4 phone calls later I still don’t have a data access on my phone but they are charging me anyway.   Just another nail in the coffin for vodafone.

Leave a Reply

